de / en

+49 (0) 29 33 - 922 22 - 0

Contact

Liedhegener-Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Zum Dümpel 44
59846 Sundern

phone +49 (0) 29 33 - 9 22 22 - 0
fax +49 (0) 29 33 - 9 22 22 - 29

info@liedhegener-logistik.de
www.liedhegener-logistik.de

David Liedhegener Managing director
phone 02933 -9 22 22 10
mobile 0163 - 414 00 01
d.liedhegener@liedhegener-logistik.de

Verena Krause Dispatching
phone 02933 -9 22 22 24
v.krause@liedhegener-logistik.de

Philipp Unrau Dispatching management
phone 02933 -9 22 22 21
p.unrau@liedhegener-logistik.de

Nils Beckmann Dispatching
phone 02933 -9 22 22 14
n.beckmann@liedhegener-logistik.de


Janina Maaßen Dispatching, order service
phone 02933 -9 22 22 12
j.maassen@liedhegener-logistik.de


Klaus Stockhausen General cargo, customs clearance and order entry
phone 02933 -9 22 22 23
k.stockhausen@liedhegener-logistik.de

Stefan Risch Sales Manager/Key Account
phone 02933 -9 22 22 25
s,risch@liedhegener-logistik.de

Claudia Gries Accounting / Handling
phone 02933 -9 22 22 19
c.gries@liedhegener-logistik.de

Sandra Liedhegener Accounting / Handling
phone 02933 -9 22 22 20
s.liedhegener@liedhegener-logistik.de


Jana Gierse Accounting
phone. 02933 –9 22 22 16
j.gierse@liedhegener-logistik.de


Heike Rosenstengel Palette handling
phone 02933 -9 22 22 18
h.rosenstengel@liedhegener-logistik.de

Jürgen Schmitz Shipment
phone 0151 - 55 05 28 42